Undressed to Impress

Amusing search terms this month

on August 4, 2012

This week, Christine of Boosaurus wrote about some of the common web searches that had led people to her blog over the course of a week. Some were bizarre, but most had been looking for answers to their many bra questions. I just had a look at mine and some of the results made me giggle so I wanted to share them with you! I haven’t included any fitting issues that bring people here – I’m saving the serious stuff for another post.

‘how can I impress my breasts‘ – a very good question that I don’t think enough of us are asking! I think they’ll be very impressed by a comfortable and well-fitting bra 😉

‘I like bras’ – I’m glad to hear it – so do I!

‘lovely European construction‘ – the Acropolis, the Eiffel Tower and the Alhambra are some of my personal favourites but unfortunately I think I might be arrested if I tried to take a photo of myself in lingerie at any of these locations.

‘what’s in my bra’ – your breasts, I hope, dear reader!

‘cleavages that look like bums’ – may I direct you towards Victoria’s Secret, where you will find endless examples of this look created by badly fitting bras. If by some small chance you’re a woman, please take these as examples of ‘what not to wear’. If you’re a man, well, I think you need to get a life.

5 people were looking for ‘market share of bp’ – they were probably rather disappointed to end up here!

And my number one favourite:

14 people came to my blog looking for ‘knickers on nipples’ – I’m so sorry to have disappointed you all!

3 responses to “Amusing search terms this month

  1. […] came from Boosaurus’s post about the searches leading to her blog.  Like her and Laura from Undressed to Impress, I often find amusement in the searches leading to my blog. Sometimes they are kind of disturbing […]

  2. Boosaurus says:

    Haha, I’m glad you did one of these too!! They’re so amusing (but at the same time, informative!), aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

